I’m Sorry. What Did You Say, Honey?

2006_All_Stars_-_Girls_In_Water_340x340google-babehot-desi-lingerie-babevery-hot-babes-034

I was reading vzn’s blog and the post “beautiful women of OS gallery VII” contained an article from The Telegraph that I found rather interesting.

man_1474980c

Men lose their minds speaking to pretty women” by Pat Hagan

So this backs up a statement I’ve made to a certain attractive someone more than once: “You reduce me to a gibbering idiot.

Now I’ve got a study to back me up. Her amazing good looks are doing it! It’s really not that weird that I sound like my brain took a permanent vacation every time she looks at me.

She always thinks it’s pure flattery but I’m dead serious. In my eyes she is as beautiful or more beautiful than Christina Ricci.

christina_riccichristina-ricci2

