Praise for Jim Cramer of Mad Money

Cramer

“The age of laize fair economics is over. We need rules.”

“Obama & Geithner are doing the right thing.” 

 “People who review this show through a political lens always fail to understand. I’ll be critical of Obama when he is doing bad and support him when he is doing good.”

  The third quote is how I feel in my political blogging efforts. If I see it, I’m calling it out. I don’t care if they are in my party or not.

 It is possible that all the recent bad PR (which I was part of) surrounding Cramer has evoked this more straight-forward way of simply saying that he could be wrong as I just heard him do.

Personally, I think this wise. I am sure there are some who might muse:

“But if he might me wrong then why should we take stock advise from him? Why not just ask some random guy off the street?”

Well he actually has worked in private industry and knows a thing or two. Should anyone swear by his approvals or disprovals? No.

But I am seeing this new face of Mad Money, and I like it. Just like it should be. An everyday person’s stock quote show.

